Skip to content

Passing it on…

January 14, 2009

The eagle-eyed of you may have noticed that I’ve added a new pages tab under my header – ‘how‘. This should really be ‘how to’ but I was running out of room! Anyhow, I hope to fill it with lots of useful tips and tricks over the coming months so if there’s anything that I blog about which you’d like a ‘how to’ for, please let me know. My obsessions strengths are preserving and crochet – but you probably already knew that… 😉

3 Comments leave one →
  1. dowhatyoulove permalink
    January 14, 2009 8:59 pm

    How wonderful, we have our own little classroom. I enjoyed reading your how to entries on canning. I have to also tell you I love your link list, I have found so many wonderful blogs on there, you have great taste!

  2. Jimbob permalink
    January 14, 2009 9:25 pm

    How about something about setting point?

  3. January 14, 2009 9:37 pm

    Dowhatyoulove – thanks very much – my blog list just seems to get longer and longer- there’s so many wonderful blogs out there!

    Jimbob – watch this space….

Leave a Reply

