Skip to content

The littlest witch

October 31, 2008
tags:

I’m not sure she’ll thank us for this photo (and the other 70 or so we took) in the years to come…. she did look cute though!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2008 8:32 pm

    She’s adorable. I take thousands of pictures too. I just found your blog and look forward to reading it.

  2. October 31, 2008 8:51 pm

    She is so cute!! such a gorgeous photograph and she will love it when she gets older I am quite sure!! (and the other 70 or so!!)
    You have captured halloween so beautifully and with such a star model in the photograph it should win awards!!
    Happy Halloween!!
    Jane xxx

  3. thegardensmallholder permalink
    October 31, 2008 11:59 pm

    Awww how cute !! Lovely photo, one to treasure.

  4. November 1, 2008 8:20 am

    Thank you all – it’s a shame I can’t dress her up in it again. Well, I suppose I could but I might get some odd looks at Mum and Toddler group! 🙂

Leave a Reply

